Support the Dark Snow 2016 Field Campaign

supportdarksnow

About peNdantry

Phlyarologist (part-time) and pendant. Campaigner for action against anthropogenic global warming (AGW) and injustice in all its forms. Humanist, atheist, notoftenpist. Wannabe poet, writer and astronaut.
This entry was posted in crowdsourcing, Education, Environment, GCD: Global climate disruption, History, News and politics, People, Science and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Support the Dark Snow 2016 Field Campaign

  1. Hariod Brawn says:

    Good job, Pendantry.

    Liked by 1 person

    • pendantry says:

      But, is it really, though? I’ve coughed up a few pennies myself to this campaign (and have my very own Dark Snow baseball cap to prove it) — and yet, while I post this to try to encourage more of the same, I do so with a heavy heart, thinking that it’s all too little, far too late :(

      Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.