Finally got to 50wpm on the Dvorak :)

Stamina is a cool tool (whether you want to learn Dvorak or simply learn or improve your QWERTY typing skills).

I’ve been using Michael Capewell’s typing tutor too, that seems to help with some of the common letter combinations. I’m sure I could have done better if I’d been practising more; I’ve only been doing about a half hour of Stamina each day lately.

About pendantry

Phlyarologist (part-time) and pendant. Campaigner for action against anthropogenic global warming (AGW) and injustice in all its forms. Humanist, atheist, notoftenpist. Wannabe poet, writer and astronaut.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Finally got to 50wpm on the Dvorak :)

  1. Chatty says:

    Well done! I can’t do 50pm on qwerty let alone dvorak.
    I have  along way to go catch you up; keep up the good work.

  2. Sally Ann says:

    Excellent! Well done xx

I'd love to hear what your views are!

